Made in Siberia
8 (800) 707-68-91

WantShop — Comic Books Online Store

A comic books, gifts and accessories store. It sells products both offline and online. The project has been existing and developed for 8 years.

Goal

With the growth of the business, the requirements for the online store have expanded. The client turned to the studio to improve website usability, partially automate the work of company managers and integrate the efficiency metrics of the online store.

Solution

We set up authorization via Google, simplified the checkout process, developed an interactive map with delivery points, connected address classifier to autofill delivery addresses. Also, we automated the preparation of order status letters, connected Yandex.Cash and Google’s Enhanced Ecommerce analytics system, added the sorting of goods function to the administrative panel.

Technologies

Django

HTML

CSS

JavaScript

Order System

Initially, the entire process of placing an order took place on one screen. The screen was overloaded with information and input fields. We broke it into 3 simplified ones: execution, delivery and confirmation. Each is also divided into several consecutive steps.

Interactive Delivery Map

If the buyer chooses delivery to one of SDEK delivery points, he can choose the appropriate one on a clear interactive map. Yandex.Maps were used for the implementation of this feature.

Customer Notification Automation

Previously, content managers manually wrote letters to customers: “order accepted”, “order collected”, “order delivered”. We automated the routine process by developing dynamic email templates. Now the manager is able to compose a message using the administrative panel, while the system will insert all additional information about the order automatically. The manager now has convenient access to all previous messages.

Store Performance Analytics

We integrated the Google Enhanced Ecommerce plugin. Thanks to it the company marketers can collect user interaction metrics for products: clicks, views, additions and deletions from the cart, purchases and returns.

Administrative Panel

The online store has a promotional code system. To make assigning them to goods more convenient, we added the ability to sort items by the applicable promotional codes in the admin panel.

Payment System

We connected the payment system by Yandex to easily pay for purchases.

Project in numbers

94
hours of work
2
developers

Сделано в Сибири
+7 (902) 924-44-51

«Хочу!» — интернет-магазин комиксов и подарков

Магазин оригинальных подарков, комиксов, аксессуаров и гаджетов. Проект существует и развивается уже 8 лет. Реализует продукцию как в оффлайне, так и через интернет-магазин.
Задача

По мере развития бизнеса, выросли и требования к интернет-магазину. Заказчик обратился в студию, чтобы улучшить юзабилити сайта, частично автоматизировать работу менеджеров компании, интегрировать метрики эффективности онлайн-магазина.

Решение
Настроили авторизацию через Google, упростили процесс оформления заказа, разработали интерактивную карту с точками выдачи товара, подключили классификатор адресов для автозаполнения адресов доставки. Для контент-менеджеров компании автоматизировали подготовку писем покупателям о статусе заказа. Также подключили Яндекс.Кассу и систему аналитики Enhanced Ecommerce от Google, добавили в административную панель сортировку товаров.
Технологии

Django

HTML

CSS

JavaScript

Система оформления заказов

Изначально весь процесс оформления заказа проходил на одном экране.  Экран был перегружен информацией и полями ввода. Мы разбили его на 3 упрощённых: оформление, доставка и подтверждение. Каждый, в свою очередь, также разбит на несколько последовательных шагов.

Интерактивная карта с точками выдачи товара

Если покупатель выбирает доставку в одну из точек выдачи «СДЭК», он может выбрать подходящую на наглядной интерактивной карте. Для реализации использовали Яндекс.Карты.

Управление и автоматизация отправки писем клиентам

Ранее контент-менеджеры вручную составляли письма клиентам: «заказ принят», «заказ собран», «заказ доставлен». Мы автоматизировали рутинный процесс, разработав динамические шаблоны писем. Теперь менеджер может собрать сообщение в административной панели, в текст которого автоматически вставляются сведения о заказе. Перед тем как послать письмо, менеджер может ознакомиться со всей историей предыдущих.

Аналитика эффективности магазина — Enhanced Ecommerce

Интегрировали плагин Enhanced Ecommerce от Google. Благодаря ему маркетологи компании могут собирать метрики взаимодействия пользователей с товарами: клики, просмотры, добавления и удаления из корзины, покупки и возвраты.

Административная панель

В интернет-магазине действует система купонов. Чтобы было удобнее их привязывать к товарам, мы добавили в административную панель возможность сортировать позиции по применимым к ним купонам.

Платёжная система

Подключили платёжную систему Яндекс.Касса для оплаты покупок.

Проект в цифрах
94
часа работы
1
разработчик